T-Pain – 1UP

Posted in: Albums by admin on February 28, 2019

01. 1UP (Feat. Profit Dinero)
02. RIP to the Parking Lot (Feat. Boosie Badazz)
03. U Up
04. Getcha Roll On (Feat. Tory Lanez)
05. Be Your X
06. It’s My Dog Birthday
07. We All We Got
08. Keep This from Me
09. A Million Times (Feat. O.T. Genasis)
10. All I Want (Feat. Flipp Dinero)
11. Here It Comes (Feat. Russ)
12. Goat Talk (Feat. Lil Wayne)

Download HERE


No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment