Wiz Khalifa And Curren$y – 2009

Posted in: Albums by admin on February 13, 2019

01. Garage Talk [Prod. By Dame Grease]
02. 10 Piece [Prod. By Dame Grease]
03. Benz Boys (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Prod. By Dame Grease]
04. The Life [Prod. By Cardo]
05. Find A Way [Prod. By Cardo]
06. Eastside [Prod. By Cardo]
07. From The Start [Prod. By DJ Fresh]
08. No Clout Chasin [Prod. By Ricky P And Z Cook]
09. Getting Loose (Feat. Problem) [Prod. By Problem And Van Gogh]
10. Stoned Gentleman [Prod. By Sledgren]
11. First Or Last [Prod. By DJ Fresh]
12. Plot Twist [Prod. By Monsta Beatz]
13. Bottle Poppers [Prod. By DJ Fresh]
14. Forever Ball [Prod. By Harry Fraud]

Download HERE


No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment