Sean Price And Small Professor – 86 Witness

Posted in: Albums by admin on February 13, 2019

01. Bear Witness (Feat. DJ Revolution)
02. Refrigerator P! (Feat. Rock And DJ Revolution)
03. Latoya Jackson (Feat. Quelle Chris And DJ Revolution)
04. Midnight Rounds (Feat. Elucid And Castle)
05. P’s Theme (Interlude)
06. John Gotti (Feat. AG Da Coroner, Guilty Simpson And Your Old Droog)
07. Think About It (Feat. Illa Ghee, Rock And DJ Revolution)
08. Word to Mother (Feat. DJ Revolution)
09. John Gotti (Philly Blunt Remix) (Feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, Curly Castro And Zilla Rocca)
10. Refrigerator P! (Peaky Blinders Remix) (Feat. Rob Kelly)

Download HERE


No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment